48 Hours

_MG_0005_MG_0005 copy

_MG_0019_MG_0019 copy

_MG_0022_MG_0022 copy

_MG_0049_MG_0049 copy

IMG_0933IMG_0933 copy


I thought this project was really fun! In fact, I enjoyed it a lot more than other projects I have had to do in the past. “48 hours in the life of a design student” is a wonderful theme because it wasn’t too demanding to just casually take pictures of my everyday life. In addition, I also think editing the photos on Photoshop was pretty exhilarating as well. Obviously, I leaned more towards the outrageous effects rather than the simple effects. I wanted to bring extraordinary to the ordinary. I also wanted to change aspects of the image dramatically so that viewers can see the very obvious changes. This assignment was a hoot and a half.

Leave a Reply

