Color

day1

Reds

 day1.3

Blues

day1.4

Whites

day1.5

Blacks

day1

Warm Monochrome

 day1.3

Cool Monochrome

day2

Cool Analogous

 day2.2

Warm Analogous

day2.3

Complementary

275-10275-08275-09275-06275-07275-05275-04275-02275-03275-01


I really enjoyed doing this project! It seemed very straightforward, and I got to experiment and see how many different colors exist in such a simple picture. I enjoyed the prompt for the required pictures as well. Without the prompts, I am almost positive I would not have been able to photograph such a variety of photos, so I thought that was very successful. Initially, I was very surprised to find that Adobe Illustrator and Adobe PhotoShop pick up different shades of color when using the color picker tool. I can definitely see how that would pose as a problem in the future for other projects. Overall, great project!

Leave a Reply

